Achievement unlocked.

20150910-143310.jpg

I earned my Level 2 Adult Weeing in Public badge today.

I got Level 1 last week, when I thought I was in a deserted bit of woodland. Imagine my delight when I heard voices approaching right in the middle of …ahem….earning my badge. Like I could stop myself at that point. No.

Today’s was in a popular park, hidden at the edge between a hedge and a fallen tree. Right alongside one of my children. Hey, it might have looked like I was squatting down to help them. Maybe.

Genuinely can’t decide if this makes me classless and some sort of public nuisance, or merely a more evolved being who can take care of business without shame.

2 thoughts on “Achievement unlocked.

Leave a Reply

